Office Hours: 
Mon. 9:00am-
2:30pm 
Tue. 9:00am-
2:30pm 
Wed. 9:00am-
2:30pm 
Thu. 9:00am-
2:30pm 
Fri. 9:00am-
2:30pm 
* Additional hours on Wednesday 5:00 to 8:00 pm

About

Club Information

2024 EXECUTIVE CONTACT LIST

President
Peter Mortson
president@stormfc.ca
Vice President
Oscar Garcia
vp@stormfc.ca
Director of Financial Operations
Josh O’Keefe
finance@stormfc.ca
Director of Travel Teams
Chris Broom
travel@stormfc.ca
Director of House League Operations
Robin Kellow
houseleague@stormfc.ca
Director of Communication & Special Events
Ana Rupoli
communications@stormfc.ca
Director of Indoor League
Danny Radford
indoorsoccer@stormfc.ca
Director-at-Large
Carmen Paolucci
directoratlarge@stormfc.ca
Past President
James Cuthbertson
pastpresident@stormfc.ca
Club Administrator
Darlene Noakes
office@stormfc.ca

OPERATING COMMITTEE

Referee in Chief
Tricia Haryett
headreferee@stormfc.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator
Andrea Bullock
sponsors@stormfc.ca
Volunteer Recruitment
Tracy LeMesurier
volunteerrec@stormfc.ca
Equipment Coordinator
Reg Walker
equipment@stormfc.ca
Field Maintenance / Scheduling
vacant
fields@stormfc.ca
Head Coach
vacant
headcoach@stormfc.ca
Tech Coordinator
Doug LeMesurier
itsupport@stormfc.ca
Convenor
Alicia Hoffmann
hl1@stormfc.ca
Convenor
Ana Rupoli
hl2@stormfc.ca
Convenor
vacant
hl3@stormfc.ca
Convenor
Christina Garcia
hl4@stormfc.ca
Convenor
Tracy McKinley
hl5@stormfc.ca
Convenor
Shannon Hirst
hl6@stormfc.ca